Executive Director

Jocelyn Cooper, LCADC, LAC, NCC, CPS

Barbara Sprechman, CPS, Assistant Executive Director

Catherine Arulmohan, Director of Operations

Council Staff
Joanne Oliver, Mental Health Clinician

Cy Jones, Substance Abuse Counselor

Rodrigo Molineros, Substance Abuse Counselor

Ian Smith, Program Coordinator

Paulette O'Neal, Clinical Supervisor

Vanessa DeRosa, MSW, Program Coordinator

Amy Argiriou, Program Coordinator

Michael Ziccardi, Recovery Specialist

John Mincarelli, Recovery Specialist

Megan Meckel, Recovery Specialist

James Boozan, Recovery Specialist

Brian Bittings, Patient Navigator

Malissa Arnold, Program Coordinator

John Macciocca, Recovery Specialist

Adrienne Petta, Recovery Specialist

Board of Trustees
Chairman - Paul W. Norris, Esq., Attorney, Stark & Stark

Vice Chairman - Sylvia Mulraney, Retired Director of Human Services, County of Mercer

Secretary - Phyllis Marchand, Former Mayor, Princeton Township

Treasurer - Lance Liverman, President, Liverman Associates

Russell Annich, Retired Municipal Court Judge, Princeton Boro & Township

Deborah Dunn, Attorney, Stark & Stark

Leanna Fenneberg, VP of Student Affairs, Rider University

Leomae R. Good, Retired Director of Welfare, City of Trenton

Gwendolyn S. Jennings, Retired Principal, Trenton Public Schools

Matthew S. Kiefer, Founder, Kiefer Landscapes Inc.

Antonia Lewis, Community Coach and Consultant

Aimee Maier, Liscensed Social Worker