The Staff Behind Mercer Council

Our professional staff have been trained in evidence-based prevention programs and practices and are passionate about their work. Our staff come from backgrounds as teachers, social workers, certified prevention specialists or mental health professionals. Our core values include integrity, teamwork, empathy, accountability, relevance and commitment to those we serve and one another.

Administrative Team

Margarita Leahy<br/>NCC, LPC, LCADC, ACS
Margarita Leahy
NCC, LPC, LCADC, ACS
Executive Directormleahy@mercercouncil.org
Catherine Arulmohan
Catherine ArulmohanDirector of Operationscarulmohan@mercercouncil.org
Lisa Kauffman
Lisa KauffmanOffice Manager/ Prevention Educatorlkauffman@mercercouncil.org

Opioid Overdose Recovery Program Team

David DeCamp
David DeCampOORP Patient Navigator /
Director of Recovery Services
ddecamp@mercercouncil.org
Adrienne Petta
Adrienne PettaOORP Assistant Patient Navigatorapetta@mercercouncil.org
Trina Nixon<br/> CPRS
Trina Nixon
CPRS
OORP Recovery Specialisttnixon@mercercouncil.org
Stacey Ross<br/>CPRS
Stacey Ross
CPRS
OORP Recovery Specialistsross@mercercouncil.org
Marc North<br/>CPRS
Marc North
CPRS
OORP Recovery Specialistmnorth@mercercouncil.org
Jon Macciocca<br/>CPRS
Jon Macciocca
CPRS
OORP Recovery Specialistjmacciocca@mercercouncil.org
Mike Ziccardi<br/> CPRS
Mike Ziccardi
CPRS
OORP Recovery Specialistmziccardi@mercercouncil.org
Miquia Delvalle<br/>CPRS
Miquia Delvalle
CPRS
Bilingual OORP Recovery Specialist mdelvalle@mercercouncil.org

MCADA Prevention Educators

Prevention Coalition of Mercer County (PCMC) and Prevention Educators

Amy Argiriou
Amy ArgiriouProgram Coordinatoraargiriou@mercercouncil.org
Angela Campos<br/> DVS
Angela Campos
DVS
Prevention Educatoracampos@mercercouncil.org
Malissa Arnold<br/>CPS, NHA
Malissa Arnold
CPS, NHA
Prevention Educator / Coalition Coordinatormarnold@mercercouncil.org
Ruth DelPino<br/>CDLS
Ruth DelPino
CDLS
Prevention Educatorrdelpino@mercercouncil.org

Available School Youth Services Support Team (ASYSST)

Dayron Proctor
Dayron ProctorProgram Directordproctor@mercercouncil.org
Ian Smith
Ian Smith ASYSST Therapistismith@mercercouncil.org
Shakita Johnson
Shakita JohnsonYouth Development Specialistsjohnson@mercercouncil.org

Clinical Services (JJC and MEAS/EAP)

Rodrigo Molineros
Rodrigo Molineros MEAS/EAP Therapistrmolineros@mercercouncil.org

Our Office

Mercer Council on Alcoholism & Drug Addiction
1931 Brunswick Avenue
Lawrence Township, NJ  08648

Tel - (609) 396-5874
Email - mcada@mercercouncil.org
Hours - Mon - Fri 8am - 4pm

 

A Member of

cadca Logo

 

Follow Us On