Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 10:00am - 11:30am
Prevention Coalition Executive Team Meeting    ::  Meeting
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 09:00am - 11:00am
Monthly Prevention Coalition Meeting    ::  Meeting
Thursday, January 23, 2020 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Lunch and Learn: The Varied Forms, Potencies and Health Effects of Today's Cannabis    ::  Training
February, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 07:00pm - 08:00pm
All Recovery Meeting    ::  Meeting
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 09:00am - 11:00am
Monthly Prevention Coalition Meeting    ::  Meeting
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Lunch and Learn: Cannabis and the Adolescent Brain    ::  Training
March, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Narcan Training    ::  Training
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 09:00am - 11:00am
Monthly Prevention Coalition Meeting    ::  Meeting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Lunch and Learn: Recovery Support Program Choices (and Confusion) at All Time High    ::  Class Training Workshop
April, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Drugs: Get the Facts    ::  Conference